skip to Main Content
Bongi Sa Chair

Fruit SA elects new chair and vice-chairperson

Ms Bongiwe Njobe is the new chairperson of Fruit SA. She was elected at a board meeting of the organisation. Justin Chadwick, Chief Executive Officer of the Citrus Growers Association (CGA) of Southern Africa, is the new vice-chairperson of Fruit…

Back To Top